Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elk Grove - Whitelock & Bruceville

5 rating

They did a great job! Very kind and very pampering!

5 rating

Best haircut I've had in about two years.

1 rating

The old lady with blonde hair was very rude, the other ladies were so nice! She made me feel very uncomfortable she did a cut on my sons hair she was rude to both me and my 12 yr son and she sucks at cutting hair! The place is nice and clean, everything else was great, they need to fire that lady !

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Thomas B. | April 2, 2021 Google

" They did a great job! Very kind and very pampering!"

5
James M. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I've had in about two years."

1
Nicole m. | December 9, 2020 Google

" The old lady with blonde hair was very rude, the other ladies were so nice! She made me feel very u"

1
nk c. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Stop giving me ads on Spotify it is so annoying, you have no idea."

5
Romeo G. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Kristen was awesome and very detailed."

5
Ryan J. | October 10, 2020 Google

" This place is great! The staff are focused on great service and maintaining a safe environment. The"

5
utkarsh t. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Amber was great, she was patient, professional and did an amazing job. Will definitely come again!"

4
Rahul S. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Good service. Just relax and they take care of everything. Clean hair cut with a wash and a massage"

5
syed b. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Very nice place to get a hair cut. Debbie did a great job not only did hair cut but also did shampo"